Skip To Main Content

California State Standards

K-8 Grade Level Standards

The Dry Creek Grade Level Standards are available below:


First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

College and Career Readiness Anchor Standards for Reading

Mathematical Practices

Please visit the CDE website for additional grade level standards information.

Link to Frameworks.

K-8 California State Standards Parent Handbook

Parent Common Core Standards Handbook

Russian     Ukrainian      Spanish